Laminations

August 20, 2006 at 11:22 pm (Uncategorized)

I’m still rather finding my feet with the editor here. Started a new page to keep things neat and separate – the Results page is for stuff that I’ve made and want to make a record of. At this point it’s mostly knitting. Other things may follow. I like the idea of having separate pages, with the main page functioning more like a directory. Music page may have to be added. It is also starting to seem that I cannot escape Flickr much longer – I’d love to have a place to dump my photos where the people in them could see them but others would not have endless drunken low-lit snapshots of strangers inflicted on them. The least I should do is learn photoshop or equivalent.

Title of the post is from A.S. Byatt’s Babel Tower.

Leave a Reply

